Inspiration From Earth Day | Portrait Photographer

Yesterday was EarthDay which reminded us to be especially nice to our planet .

I make a point to eat organic and use products in my everyday life that are less harmful for the environment. This is hard to do when you are a chaotic mother of 3 and a portrait photographer with two Los Angeles photography studios, but how I treat my body and the planet is priceless to me.

It is never too late to start taking care of yourself and the planet. I hope that this inspiring quote from Buddha set to my child portrait photography helps to inspire you to recognize the beauty in our world and ourselves and motivate you to start being proactive today.

What are you waiting for? Pick up some extra trash, plant a tree or ride your bike instead of using your car. Buy local and organic! Most of all take care of yourself and your family.

What did you do special for our Earth yesterday? Can you do it every day?


http://ow.ly/w59WJ 

http://linnealenkus.com/

Leave a comment